Shipping Policy

Thank you for visiting and shopping at Vchain Store. Following are the terms and conditions that constitute our Shipping Policy.

Shipping rates & delivery estimates

Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.

Shipment methodCutoff TimeHandling TimeShipping timeShipment cost
Free Shipping7:00 AM (GMT+08:00)1 – 2 business days5 – 8 business daysFree

Delivery delays can occasionally occur.

Shipment processing time

All orders are processed within 6 – 10 business days. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

Cutoff Time

Orders placed at 7:00 AM (GMT+08:00) or later will be processed the next day.

Below please find the local cutoff time in each country,
Australia: 9:00 AM
France: 1:00 AM
Hong Kong: 7:00 AM
Spain: 1:00 AM
United Kingdom: 12:00 AM

Deliverable Addresses

Vchain Store ships to addresses within Australia, France, Hong Kong, Spain, United Kingdom.

How We Ship

Australia: Australia Post
France: Colissimo
Hong Kong: Hongkong Post
Spain: Correos
United Kingdom: Royal Mail, DPD

Shipment confirmation & Order tracking

You will receive a Shipment Confirmation email once your order has shipped containing your tracking number(s). The tracking number will be active within 24 hours.

Customs, Duties and Taxes

Vchain Store make customs clearance arrangements on your behalf for the goods in your order. The prices shown on this website reflect the final payment amount of having your order shipped to your door, which doesn’t include any hidden fees or customs delays.

Vchain Store will not be held liable for any customs related payments until 3 months of obtaining the goods and clearing customs.

Damages

If your products lost during shipping or you received your order damaged, please contact us to file a claim.

Please save all packaging materials and damaged goods before filing a claim.

Returns Policy

Our Return Policy provides detailed information about options and procedures for returning your order.

Main Menu